Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions you have about our organization or any of the projects that are planned or ongoing along the RM 2222 Corridor.  If you are interested in being on our e-mail distribution for 2222 CONA announcements, please forward your name and the email address where you would like us to send the announcements.

Thank you.

E-mail:      board@2222cona.org
Postal Address: 2222 CONA
PO Box 28397
Austin, TX 78755

2222 CONA Officers

President: Tom Smith
E-mail: president@2222cona.org

Vice-President: Ron Herzfeld
E-mail: vicepresident@2222cona.org

Treasurer: Randy Lawson
E-mail: treasurer@2222cona.org

Secretary: Tony Iglesias
E-mail: secretary@2222cona.org

2222 CONA Board Members

Canyon Creek Representative: Randy Lawson
E-mail: canyoncreek@2222cona.org

Courtyard Representative: Denise Hogan
E-mail:
courtyard@2222cona.org

Glenlake Representative: Linda Bailey
E-mail: glenlake@2222cona.org

Jester Representative: Ron Herzfeld
E-mail: jesterestates@2222cona.org

Long Canyon Phase I Representative: Tom Smith
E-mail: longcanyonone@2222cona.org

Long Canyon Phase II & III Representative: Rod Slack
E-mail: longcanyontwo@2222cona.org

River Place Representative: Randall Jamieson
E-mail: riverplace@2222cona.org

Shepherd Mountain Representative: Mike Bowen
E-mail: shepherdmountain@2222cona.org

Westminster Glen Representative: Tony Iglesias
E-mail: westminsterglen@2222cona.org